Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (8)

Grand Masti review

Posted : 4 years, 1 month ago on 14 September 2013 03:04 (A review of Grand Masti)

One of the boldest movies of Bollywood with amazing entertainment...Must watch if you wanna have a good laugh for whole 2 hours..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Crash review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 17 March 2012 11:46 (A review of Crash)

Amazing Movie...I dont have words to say how this movie make me feel...you will get this movie really well if you are NOT WHITE...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Spit On Your Grave review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 24 March 2011 09:39 (A review of I Spit On Your Grave)

I liked this movie a lot..it was really awesome as i am fan of dark movies..this movie proove something "If something unfair happens to you, the only fastest way to stop is being unfair yourself"


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lamhaa: The Untold Story of Kashmir review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 27 October 2010 11:28 (A review of Lamhaa: The Untold Story of Kashmir)

Its Really Nice Movie..It starts with the information about India, Pakistan, Kashmir politics and facts..the movie shows the life people live in Kashmir..The movie describes how the politics ruins normal people life..The movie perfectly tells the cruel things done to people there..and then there is information leak of blast, then the secret agent is appointed to find out the mission and try to stop it..and hence the movie goes..so watch out the movie to see what happens at end..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Kalyug review

Posted : 6 years, 12 months ago on 24 October 2010 09:51 (A review of Kalyug)

This is the first ever movie which made me literally cry...this movie typically shows how porn industry can ruin a person's life..this movie should be seen by everyone who likes to see hidden cam scandals, in fact everyone..because it shows what happens after they are exposed without even knowing...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Knock Out review

Posted : 6 years, 12 months ago on 24 October 2010 09:19 (A review of Knock Out)

This movie is really great according to Indian issues..no doubt the basic concept is copied from hollywood movie "phonebooth" but the script and other things were totally different and more great than phonebooth..it starts with a character coming at phonebooth to call for doing some corrupt political business and after he hung up he receives the call from shooter who has pointed the gun on his head..and movie begins..shooter force him to confess about his personal life,past and then the money locked in swiss banks...so find out what he finally do? die or surrender, just watch out the movie..i think its great script..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Experiment review

Posted : 7 years ago on 13 October 2010 07:45 (A review of The Experiment)

I actually didn't know what to expect from movie before watching it...but i was truly impressed afterwards..the movie phrase our reactions in different situations in perfect way..The story has proved that how persona psychology changes when they are given some rights and when they are not..how people adjust to cope with situation sometimes for money, sometimes for other things..i think its very good movie to watch if you interested in knowing more about human behavior..


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Best horror Movie of all time.

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 14 August 2010 09:14 (A review of The Hills Have Eyes)

Hi, i have seen this movie for almost 15 times, and still if someone comes to my place, i insist to watch this movie with me. Because this movie has all say it suspense, horror, interest, gore scenes, etc.

The movie goes like this, there is one family who were going to California and they were adventurous, and as they pull up for filling gas, the gas station owner told them to take the short way through desert...and the excitement begins, as they went through the short road, there Tyre got flat, and they just had an accident...that moment was awesome if you look all factors..then the two members of family decided to go either side of road to find some help, and then came to know, that they are in living hell, in between mutants(People Affected by nuclear energy). And one by one, all gone horrified and attacked.

A must see for every horror fans..


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block